top of page

Beautiful Fall

This whole summer I've been super busy with moving to a new apartment, and lots of "normal" work, so I haven't really had the time to do so many shoots. Now my nest is starting to look like a real home though, and hopefully I'll be able to do some more modeling soon.

A couple of weeks ago I actually did get to create some new content for you guys, with the help of photographer Hanna Fredholm! I love fall with all it's beautiful colors, lovely smells and crisp air, and Hanna herself has a weakness for shooting during this season. So this collaboration fitted us both perfectly! We decided to do sort of a dark queen themed shoot in one of Stockholm's beautiful parks, and got very excited when we found the perfect red bush to use as background. Haha!

My dress is vintage 80s-does-40s, from Simplicity Is Bliss on Etsy. The crown from Regal Rose I have used for a shoot before, so you might recognize it. I thought it deserved to be portrayed again before retiring from it's modeling career... The full length, black velvet, hooded cape I'm wearing in one of the photos is antique - late 1800s/early 1900s - and in perfect condition! I really think capes should come into fashion again. They're not only elegant, but also warm and cozy to bundle up in in cold weather! But, anyway, here is the result of what me and Hanna produced that day!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page