top of page

Vampire Shoot

Just before Halloween this year me and photographer Charlotte Hall decided to do a vampire shoot! After spending about five hours trying to put ice blue contacts into my eyes (those suckers are difficult things...) we headed out to a beautiful cemetery in Stockholm. I had also bought really good fangs from Scarecrow. You mould them on your own teeth, after which they sit really well, and are easy to take out and put back in again. A fitting outfit and a bit of fake blood finished off my look - together with my red pointe shoes.

It was quite cold outside, and after shooting for a while I got hungry. A man passed us and, well, I guess it was a good day for him to die... As I didn't want to stain my clothes I took most of them off before I attacked though, which, as you can see in the bottom pics, was a good idea. Things got a bit messy...

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page