top of page

Vintage Studio Shoot

Photographer Jan Persson has an amazing studio! It's huge and contains everything you need for a good studio shoot - including a coffee machine! We have worked together in the past, but after not seeing each other for over four years, I gladly accepted his invitation to do another shoot together. Jan specializes in black and white portraits and asked me to bring a few changes of clothes from my extensive closet of vintage/retro pieces. Some photographers focus a lot on making the pictures as clear as possible, but I like the fact that Jan sometimes actually WANT to make the photos a bit unfocused. That gives the result a more old fashioned look, and so fit my own old fashioned style perfect! The fact that he played old music during the whole shoot really put me in the right mood, and here is what we produced in the end!

Hair, makeup and styling by myself!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page