top of page

Feature in Cynical Fashion Magazine

The one who got me into modeling was my own sister, Christine Engström. While she studied media, she used me as a test dummy to practice photography, and learn how to use new camera equipment. After a while a had a good starting portfolio, and that's how it begun. Then we didn't do a shoot together for years. But last fall we got together again, and Christine shot me in my apartment. We had so much fun, but as the photos was to be published in the June issue (Vol. 1) of Cynical Fashion Magazine, I wasn't able to shoe you the pics until that issue came out. Now it's out though, and here are the pics!

Bra, panties and pasties: Agent Provocateur.

Garter belt: Yandy Lingerie.

Stockings: What Katie Did.

Shoes: Vintage Frederick's Of Hollywood mules.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page