top of page

Empty Rooms Part 1

I never get tired of shooting with photographer Charlotte Hall. We have so many ideas of what we want to do together, and new ones pop up all the time. So, here is the result of our 11th shoot together!

We were able to shoot in a huge, beautiful apartment, that was empty for the moment. I did my best trying to fill up that emptiness, and as we used only natural light, a lot of the pics were taken by the big windows. As we got so many good pictures, with me wearing different outfits, I decided to split this blog post into two parts. In this first part I want to show you an amazing skirt made of red feathers from Made.by.Malena. I got to borrow it for this shoot, and I think it deserves a post of its own!

Designer and seamstress behind the skirt is Malena Ekström. She usually sews for Swedish designer Ida Sjöstedt, but also has her own brand Made.by.Malena. You can check out some of her own creations here!

Photo: Charlotte Hall

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page