top of page

At Mälsåker Castle Part 1

Last October I got to know what it feels like to run naked through a big castle... I did a shoot with photographer Peter Bodhi Anand Ullberg, and he rented Mälsåker Castle for the occasion!

We were let in by the castle's gardener, and then the two of us spent the whole day alone in this huge, old, beautiful building! That was an amazing feeling. Just walking around in all the big empty rooms, that once had been full of life. You could almost feel the ghosts of the past float softly across the floor... We spent hours shooting in different rooms, so we got a LOT of pictures! Because of that, and the fact that we did two different sets, I'm doing one post for each set. The first I want to show you is the ballet part of this shoot. The first two pics are just of me getting ready and putting my corset on. But Peter managed to take a few sneaky pics behind my back and they turned out really nice! Haha!

Photo: Peter Bodhi Anand Ullberg

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page