top of page

Fisherman's Friend - Raspberry

Fisherman's Friend has just come out with a new flavor - raspberry - and I'm one of three models in the campaign for the new release. We did the shoot at beautiful Görvälns Castle a few weeks ago.

Each room was decorated in a certain color - pink, blue, green etc. I wouldn't have mind moving in... Hair and makeup artist Alexandra Aronsson made me pretty, but as I was supposed to look a bit stern she gave me NO eye make up at all! I have never not even gotten a bit of mascara for a shoot, but with the eyebrows and dark lips it looked really cool. The good thing about getting your face done by someone else than yourself, is that you get great new make up ideas!

After getting dresses I climbed into one of those chairs used by tennis judges, and we began shooting. Each model was shot separately, and then put together in the finished picture through magic. Below photographer Marcus Kurn gives me instructions to look snobbish and a bit judgemental. Haha!

The production company behind the promo shoot was Onemotion, and I have to say the final pic turned out pretty spot on compared to the idea drawing they had created! And here they are!

Production Company: Onemotion

Co-models: Micke Hirsch and Sofie Schönberg

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page