top of page

Video for Nightrage

A few days after last Christmas I went to Uppsala to do some burlesque ballet in a video for melodic death metal band Nightrage's single "Affliction", from their album "The Venomous" (release date March 31, 2017). After putting my pasties and pointe shoes on, I improvised my way through the song three times, while the boys in the band stood outside of the camera's range, drowning me in golden and colorful confetti shot out of party poppers! Dancing in that rain to this great song was a really cool experience, and when I was done they gave me pizza. I like this band. Haha! The video was released Friday 24 May, and here is the result!

Directed by Rawrec Productions

Record company: Despotz Records

Official website for Nightrage: http://www.nightrage.com/

Below the video you'll find some stills from shooting the video, by photographer EveR Vision Art.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page